"Welcome to Pakistan Institute of Fashion and Design"
" Welcome to Pakistan Institute of Fashion and Design "
Eng
EMAIL
Eng
EMAIL
Foundation YearsSchool of Fashion DesignSchool of Fashion Marketing & PromotionSchool of Textile Design

 

Management


Administrative Authorities
Designation Name Email
Vice Chancellor Prof. Ms. Hina Tayyaba Khalil hina.tayaba@gmail.com
Registrar (Addl. Charge) Mr. Nauman Aslam Shaikh registrar@pifd.edu.pk
Treasurer Ms. Shereen Khurram treasurer@pifd.edu.pk
Controller of Examination (Addl. Charge) Mr. Fahim-ur-Rehman fahim@pifd.edu.pk
Secretary to Vice Chancellor Mr. Muhammad Ilyas Jaral secretarytovc@pifd.edu.pk
Departments / Course Coordinators
Designation Name Email
Course Coordinator
Department of Fashion Design
Mr. Imran Mehmood
Associate Prof. / Course Coordinator
imran.pifd@gmail.com
Course Coordinator
Department of Textile Design
Ms. Sadaf Khalid Rana
Course Coordinator
dadaf@pifd.edu.pk
Course Coordinator
Department of Fashion Marketing and Merchandising
Ms. Khadija Hassan
Assistant Professor / Acting Course Coordinator
khadija.hassan@pifd.edu.pk
Course Coordinator
Department of Gems and Jewellery Design
Mr. Muhammad Umar
Assistant Professor / Course Coordinator
m.umar@pifd.edu.pk
Course Coordinator
Department of Leather Accessories and Footwear Design
Ms. Fareeha Sardar
Assistant Professor / Course Coordinator
freeha.sardar@pifd.edu.pk
Course Coordinator
Department of Furniture Design and Manufacture
Ms. Iram Iqbal
Assistant Professor / Acting Course Coordinator
iram.iqbal@pifd.edu.pk
Course Coordinator
Foundation Year Studies
Mr. Umar Hameed
Associate Professor / Course Coordinator
umar.hameed@pifd.edu.pk
Course Coordinator
Department of Ceramic and Glass Design
Mr. Muhammad Umar
Assistant Professor / Course Coordinator
m.umar@pifd.edu.pk
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved by Pakistan Institute of Fashion and Design (PIFD)
This site is being maintained by Interweb.